dogs-shutterstock_166118456.jpg
dogs-shutterstock_166118456.jpg

Meet the Team


Our Pack

You had me at woof

 

 

 

 

 

SCROLL DOWN

Meet the Team


Our Pack

You had me at woof

 

 

 

 

 

 

Located just 10 minutes from Parker, Castle Rock, and Elizabeth, we are a full service, kennel-free grooming salon. We specialize in all breeds and have more than 20 years of experience. We also provide boarding and daycare.

 
 

Meet the Pack

 
team1.jpg

Gigi, Owner

Hi, my name is Gigi. I live in Franktown with my husband Greg, a grumble of Pugs, a Cane Corso and an English Mastiff. I have two boys Cameron and Christopher. I have 2 great passions in life; my family and dogs. That's why in 2010 after my kids moved onto their own lives I opened Gigi's Grooming. After a year we expanded to Gigi's Groom and Board. I wanted to provide a service to people and their pets the way I would want mine to be treated. We truly love your pets like our own. I wanted to keep it small and personal. I couldn't of done this without my caring dedicated staff and wonderful clients.

team2.jpg

Chelcie, Groomer

Hi, I'm Chelcie! I live in Kiowa, Colorado with my fiance, Kellen, and our three dogs, Rupert the Jack Russell, Little man the Boston Terrier, and Nellie the Pug. We also have two cats, Whiskers and Boo. I have been grooming for 4 years and I love it. In my spare time, I love spending time with my two horses Johnny and Marko. I also enjoy hiking, video games, spending time with friends and family, and taking time to smell the roses. 

20180907_154556.jpg

Jasmin,  Groomer

My name is Jasmin and I live in Castle Rock, CO. Growing up, my family always had Chihuahuas, one of my favorite breeds. Gigi has trained me to be the best groomer I can be. The dogs are always fun to work with and I love making them feel and look good. In my spare time I love hiking, making music and going to concerts with my friends.

team9.jpg

Becky, Boarding Tech (a.k.a. Doggie Caregiver)

I was born in Indiana and have had many dogs over the years from Pekingese to Great Danes. My greatest loves are Bull Mastiffs and Pugs. Over the years I've worked extensively with rescue organizations across the country and have volunteered with Bull Mastiff Rescue and Denver Dumb Friends League. I am CPR certified from the Dumb Friends League First Aid and Red Cross for Canines. Most of my life has been dedicated to education, training, breeding, and showing. I have a deep love for dogs of all kinds. Belly rubs and kisses are my specialty.

team7.jpg

Jennifer, Groomer

Hi, my name is Jennifer. I live in Franktown with my husband and our furry kids: Lady Bug, the Pug, Delilah, the Rottweiler, and Sassy, the kitty. I began my grooming career in 1998 and have loved every minute of it. I do all breeds of dogs and also groom cats. In my off time I enjoy my horse Brie.

 
image1.jpeg

Matthew, Groomer

Hi! I'm Matthew! I have a very bubbly personality and my goal in life is to make all the dogs my best friend. I am new to grooming and I'm excited to be learning from the best at Gigi's. I live in Denver with my husband and our dog, Sookie Sue Stackhouse. In my spare time, I enjoy movies, eating food, and sleeping. 

20180907_154447.jpg

Brandi, Bather     

My name is Brandi and I live in Elizabeth with my husband Steve. We have three cats, Baby, Felix, and Spook. I am a Colorado Native and I have moved all over the state. Elizabeth is my fravorite city so far. In my spare time, I love go the movies, gun range, video games and game nights with friends. I absolutely love working at Gigi's and I have met so many dogs that I adore!                                                                                          

FB_IMG_1536358774451.jpg

Chris, Groomer/Receptionist Extraordinaire

My name is Chris! I'm Gigi's son and help her run the shop whenever she needs me to. I groom Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays and reception Tuesday and Friday. I have 2 schnauzers, Jack and Lilah and I also have 2 pugs, Ruby and Guppy. I like to read, hang out with friends, take care of my houseplants and play with my dogs. 

Ali, Boarding Tech/ Brusher Bather

My name is Ali! I'm 19 years old and I live in Elizabeth with my two dogs, Zek the Chihuahua and Lady the Pyrenees. I am quiet when you first me but open up after a while. I love working with dogs. I graduated in 2017 from EHS. In my spare time I like to go hiking and spend my time outside.  

 

 

Dreley, Boarding Tech 

My name Dreley! I'm 18 years old and I live in Elizabeth with my 3 turtles Georgia, Dude, and Squirt, as well as my two cats, Shadow and Puff. I graduated EHS in 2018. I love working with dogs so I'm pretty lucky to be here. In my free time, I love to draw, go hiking, and do photography.